Yamaha YZF R125 Forums banner
1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Premium Member
6,114 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So here I will upload some 'photography' Images taken from my phone as I don't have another cam!

I don't edit my images however if I do I will state. I'm more of a natural type of guy! :D

Reason why I started this blog is because as I've bought my bike I started to notice I'm enjoying taking pictures and I started playing around with my phone camera and its AMAZING!

·
Premium Member
2,207 Posts
Very bright images! I like the flare effects, I always do.
From the looks you're a fan of wide, open landscape views? I prefer telephoto closeups myself :p

·
Premium Member
6,114 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
i don't mind what type of shot it is. these are the first serious images taken from of i will try taking some dark inches and close ups.

·
Premium Member
5,218 Posts
I really like how you are experimenting with different angles.
They are proving to be really effective!

However, I feel they are slightly let down by your background, perhaps you could try moving somewhere more open?
Or maybe try and find a way for the background clutter to work to your advantage?

Reactions: Killachipmunk

·
Premium Member
2,207 Posts
If he's anything like me, then the background is there because what started as a casual "click for new accessories" got carried away into a full on snap fest, haha!
But yeah, if you can't help the background try a smaller aperture, or move to a park somewhere!

Reactions: D-Drz

·
Premium Member
5,218 Posts
If he's anything like me, then the background is there because what started as a casual "click for new accessories" got carried away into a full on snap fest, haha!
But yeah, if you can't help the background try a smaller aperture, or move to a park somewhere!
Not really an option with a phone camera unfortuantely :p

What you COULD do, is try some Photoshop trickery? :p

·
Premium Member
2,207 Posts
Ohhh, Galaxy like the phone!