R125Forum.com banner

1 - 20 of 70 Posts
B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone! My name is Bridget but I prefer to go by Bri. I have 4 children ages 9, 8, 6, and 3 months. I am also a full-time student becoming a Nurse Anesthetist. I am very busy but wouldn't have it any other way! I look forward to getting to know you all!

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I am not a biker.... YET!! I am trying to become a little more educated on bikes before I purchase one. I have always wanted a hot pink and black street bike! Just don't know what would fit me best. I also want one of those mohawk helmets!! I found this board by doing a google search!! I hope I find all the information I need here! :)

PS your bike looks very nice!!

·
Registered
68 Posts
I am not a biker.... YET!! I am trying to become a little more educated on bikes before I purchase one. I have always wanted a hot pink and black street bike! Just don't know what would fit me best. I also want one of those mohawk helmets!! I found this board by doing a google search!! I hope I find all the information I need here! :)

Hi Brihooter. I am glad to see another female here. Where are you from? You are going to love riding by the way. Its very addictive. Once you start you wil never want to stop.

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hi Pambeacher!! I am from Arizona! I have a feeling I will never want to get off my bike once I learn how to ride! Is it that hard to catch on?

·
Registered
68 Posts
Hi Pambeacher!! I am from Arizona! I have a feeling I will never want to get off my bike once I learn how to ride! Is it that hard to catch on?

Oh not at all. Its really easy. I love it. Makes me feel so free. The wind in my hair. The riding as fast as you can. I just love it. I don't know how I can ever describe the feeling that it gives me. When I have a bad day, I always get my bike and hit the road.

·
Premium Member
6,114 Posts

Thank you, stick around and browse :) and you will learn

·
Premium Member